Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's Junior National School, Corduff, Blanchardstown, Dublin

Welcome

Welcome to the website of St. Patrick’s JNS Corduff Dublin 15.

St. Patricks Junior National School caters for children from Early Start to Second class. 

The school is a co-educational primary school with a strong Catholic ethos which permeates all aspects of school life. We are also happy to welcome children of all faiths and none.

We are very fortunate to have a wonderful team of staff in St. Patrick’s JNS. The children are at the centre of everything we do. We aim to provide the most creative methodologies in order that each pupil reaches their full potential. Children flourish in a caring supportive environment which is embodied in our school motto of ‘Mol an Óige agus tiocfaidh siad’.

We are very excited and looking forward to the construction of our new state of the art  school building. We hope that this building will be a fitting setting for the education of the wonderful children we have the privilege of teaching. 

Thank you for visiting our website. If you already have links with St. Patrick’s JNS I hope you regularly check the website in order to keep up to date with school events. If you are thinking of sending your child to our school, I hope you find the website informative and we look forward to meeting you in the future.

Áine Kirwan

Principal

 

 

Latest News

8th Dec 2021
The school will reopen tomorrow morning. 
7th Dec 2021
Dear Parents, Guardians and Staff, UPDATE: SCHOOL CLOSED TOMORROW, WEDNESDAY 8th...
7th Dec 2021
Dear Parents, Guardians and Staff, As Dublin has moved from the orange weather alert...
 
 
6th Dec 2021
Dear  Parents and Staff, The Department of Education has advised all schools...
 
 
 
6th Dec 2021
We are so proud of our BMX champion from Senior Infants. He won first place at the...
 
 
 
30th Nov 2021
Dear Parents / Guardians, From today, parents or guardians are being asked to contact...
 
 
 
26th Nov 2021
2nd class discussed friendship and how important it is to be kind to everyone. 
 
 
 
25th Nov 2021
Senior Infants have loved exploring friendship week and finding out what it means...
 
 
 
25th Nov 2021
Following on from our earlier post for younger children, here are some gift ideas...
 
 
 
 
Aladdin
 
 
 

HSE
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 21st February 2022
Midterm Break
Tuesday, 22nd February 2022
Midterm Break
Wednesday, 23rd February 2022
Midterm Break
Thursday, 24th February 2022
Midterm Break
Friday, 25th February 2022
Midterm Break
Thursday, 17th March 2022
Bank Holiday
Friday, 18th March 2022
School Holiday
Monday, 11th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 12th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Friday, 15th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Monday, 18th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 21st April 2022
Easter Holidays
Friday, 22nd April 2022
Easter Holidays
Monday, 2nd May 2022
Bank Holiday
Friday, 3rd June 2022
School Holiday
Monday, 6th June 2022
Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 7th June 2022
School Holiday
Thursday, 30th June 2022
Final Day of Term