Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's Junior National School, Corduff, Blanchardstown, Dublin

Welcome

Welcome to the website of St. Patrick’s JNS Corduff Dublin 15.

St. Patricks Junior National School caters for children from Early Start to Second class. 

The school is a co-educational primary school with a strong Catholic ethos which permeates all aspects of school life. We are also happy to welcome children of all faiths and none.

We are very fortunate to have a wonderful team of staff in St. Patrick’s JNS. The children are at the centre of everything we do. We aim to provide the most creative methodologies in order that each pupil reaches their full potential. Children flourish in a caring supportive environment which is embodied in our school motto of ‘Mol an Óige agus tiocfaidh siad’.

We are very excited and looking forward to the construction of our new state of the art  school building. We hope that this building will be a fitting setting for the education of the wonderful children we have the privilege of teaching. 

Thank you for visiting our website. If you already have links with St. Patrick’s JNS I hope you regularly check the website in order to keep up to date with school events. If you are thinking of sending your child to our school, I hope you find the website informative and we look forward to meeting you in the future.

Áine Kirwan

Principal

 

 

Latest News

23rd Jun 2022
First class got a very special message about their amazing jiving skills! Check out...
 
 
23rd Jun 2022
The children had great fun today at the end of our Active week playing ball games...
 
 
 
 
21st Jun 2022
2nd class went to visit Castleknock tennis club today. Lana has been coaching in...
 
 
 
21st Jun 2022
The entire school and parents were invited to run and walk 1km together. All assembled...
 
 
 
21st Jun 2022
All the boys and girls in the school took part in a very exciting and challenging...
 
 
 
21st Jun 2022
Our pupils have a broad range of interests and hobbies, which we value and encourage...
 
 
 
20th Jun 2022
Friday brought sports day for the boys and girls in Junior and Senior Infants. They...
 
 
 
16th Jun 2022
1st and 2nd class had a great day out on the Astro pitch today. They took part in...
 
 
 
 
 
trim.8091BF6E FEBA 4837 BCA1 805420952AB6
 
trim.E6CF8574 F087 4616 AE2C F081D5AAE78D
 
trim.596EAF85 C61C 4A0A A471 98667A6BC99A
 
Global Citizenship Actions
 
Aladdin
 
 
 

HSE
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 30th June 2022
Final Day of Term
Monday, 5th September 2022
Returning to School
Monday, 31st October 2022
School Closed - Midterm Break
Tuesday, 1st November 2022
School Closed - Midterm Break
Wednesday, 2nd November 2022
School Closed - Midterm Break
Thursday, 3rd November 2022
School Closed - Midterm Break
Friday, 4th November 2022
School Closed - Midterm Break
Monday, 7th November 2022
School Re-opens
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Friday, 23rd December 2022
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Monday, 26th December 2022
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 29th December 2022
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Friday, 30th December 2022
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Monday, 2nd January 2023
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 5th January 2023
School Re-opens
Friday, 3rd February 2023
School Closed - School Holiday
Monday, 6th February 2023
School Closed - Bank Holiday
Thursday, 16th February 2023
School Closed - Midterm Break
Friday, 17th February 2023
School Closed - Midterm Break
Friday, 17th March 2023
School Closed - Bank Holiday
Monday, 3rd April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 4th April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 5th April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Thursday, 6th April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Friday, 7th April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Monday, 10th April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 11th April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 12th April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Thursday, 13th April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Friday, 14th April 2023
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Monday, 17th April 2023
School re-opens
Monday, 1st May 2023
School Closed - Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 2nd May 2023
School Closed - School Holiday
Friday, 2nd June 2023
School Closed - School Holiday
Monday, 5th June 2023
School Closed - Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 6th June 2023
School Closed - School Holiday